When booking online - discount up to 5%

Rooms at the pension Lidia

 

One standard A

One double room 16 sq.m. with balcony (8 sq.m.) has two beds, bedside tables, a wardrobe, coffee table, a mirror. The loggia equipped also with necessary furniture. There are air conditioning, a TV, a fridge, a telephone in the room. The bathroom equipped with shower cabin, washbasin.


Two-room suite

A large room is divided into two rooms - a bedroom with king-size bed and a lounge. The latter has a soft furnishings (splits into a double bed), coffee table, a sideboard. Also in the room there are a TV, refrigerator, air conditioning, telephone. It is possible to provide two extra beds (for a fee).


Standard room B

Comfortable room with a balcony with a total area of 16 m2 can accommodate 2 people. The room has 2 single beds, bedside tables, wardrobe, coffee table, air conditioning, TV, refrigerator, telephone. The bathroom has a shower, set of towels.

При бронировании на сайте - скидка до 5%

Номера пансионата Лидия (Lydia)

 

Однокомнатный стандарт А

Однокомнатный двухместный номер площадью 16 м.кв. с лоджией (8 м.кв.) располагает двумя кроватями, прикроватными тумбочками, шкафом для одежды, журнальным столиком, зеркалом. Лоджия также оборудована необходимой мебелью. В номере есть кондиционер, телевизор, холодильник, телефон. Санузел оснащен душевой кабиной, умывальником.


Двухкомнатный люкс

Просторный номер разделен на две комнаты - спальню с большой двуспальной кроватью и комнату отдыха. Последняя располагает мягкой мебелью (раскладывается в двуспальную кровать), журнальным столиком, сервантом. Также в номере есть телевизор, холодильник, кондиционер, телефон. Существует возможность предоставления двух дополнительных мест (за отдельную плату).


Однокомнатный стандарт В

Комфортный номер с балконом общей площадью 16 м2 рассчитан на проживание 2 человек. В номере есть  2 односпальные кровати, тумбочки, шкаф, журнальный столик, кондиционер, телевизор, холодильник, телефон. В ванной комнате есть душевая кабинка, комплект полотенец.